Pictured: L to R – Grady Medcalf, President of the Alarm Association of Florida. Joseph Estey, SIAC Retired Chief Philip Thorne, Wall of Honor Recipient Chief Keith Touchberry, 2022/2023 FPCA President Jennifer “Cookie” Pritt, FPCA Executive Director

SIAC wishes to congratulate the following individuals honored with recognition on the Florida Police Chiefs Association Wall of Honor.

SIAC is proud to be a longtime co-sponsor of this program along with AAF – Alarm Association of Florida.

Pictured: L to R – Grady Medcalf, Joseph Estey, Amy Mercer, Former FPCA Executive Director, Wall of Honor Recipient, Chief Keith Touchberry, Jennifer “Cookie” Pritt